The stages of creation

Discovering your brand

Your brand has its identity, you want it to be a bearer of values, mastering its image is a constant struggle. The communication that you do around it is decisive to establish its legitimacy. Before starting our work of transposing your brand into musical selection, it is essential to communicate to us each element constituting its positioning.

The creation of sound identity

From the elements provided, a Playlister is designated, it begins by roughing up the material by first selecting the musical trends closest to the spirit of your brand (fashion, trendy, classic, luxury, sport ...) then it will refine the selection according to his musical perception. Each element is taken into account, the instruments, the BPM, the energy, the mood ... This phase is called "pre-selection" 

The production

The sound designer will now refine the pre-selection according to his sensitivity, concretely he will extract the titles that will represent your brand. We are now in the "pure artistic" phase. To give you an idea of how to make a playlist of 100 songs (approx. 7 hours of music), listen to almost 1,000 songs from the pre-selection phase, which represents around 66 hours of music. listen. It's time to move on to creating playlists, taking into account the days of the week and the hours of the day.

Emotion, reflection and innovation

Our values answering you

emotion

What is an emotion?

According to Aristot "all those feelings which change a man by training him to modify his judgment and which are accompanied by suffering or pleasure" 

We can add many different definitions, but we can agree that they are influenced by stimuli and that they are pleasant or unpleasant.   

What are the positive musical genres?

A musical genre is neither positive nor negative, it all depends on the person listening to it, but even more on the place, the time of day and finally on the state of mind of the subject at the moment. To obtain a convincing result, it is necessary to make a selection "title by title".
A song can speak of sentimental rupture and provoke a positive emotion "I will survive" by Gloria Gaynor. 

How to create a positive emotion?

At Keo we act on the soundscape to create positive emotional experiences. It is obvious that the same songs can arouse a different emotion depending on the individual. There is however a way to avoid the dissatisfaction of a part of your customers ... discover the way

The vectors of transmission of emotions?

Each sense is a vector of transmission, sight, smell, touch, taste and of course hearing. When sounds fly through the air to your ears, they can be both pleasurable and unpleasant. The judicious choice of sound content as well as the good quality of sound broadcasting are therefore elements that contribute to the well-being of your customers.  

The reflection

What is the goal ?

Before asking the question of content, it is essential to set a main objective and incidentally secondary objectives. A main objective would be, for example, to make the customer experience more pleasant, or to strengthen the identity of your brand.

What are the positive musical genres?

In order to boost sales or make the visit to your points of sale as pleasant as possible, you need to match the energy of the musical programming according to the time of attendance. The BPM, the instrumentation, the tone of the voices are among the elements to be taken into consideration when creating the agenda.

How to create a positive emotion?

Logically you must have asked yourself this question when designing your point of sale, it is on this basis that you were able to build your offer, decoration or even the choice of services and products. The positioning of your brand is the starting point that will allow us to choose among the hundreds of musical styles those that will appeal to your customers.

How to pass it on

Tailor-made musical programming for your brand actively contributes to strengthening your brand's image. Conversely, playlists chosen according to the musical tastes of the teams present at the point of sale can have a catastrophic effect not only on your image but also on the experience lived by your customers.

innovation

The renewal of playlists?

After defining the sound identity of your points of sale, our CRM, designed by our R&D department, will use Artificial Intelligence to renew Playlists according to the strategy chosen by our client. 

Qualitative sequences at constant volume

Keo continues to develop it's Player in order to provide optimal listening comfort. The quality of sound reproduction, the tempo sequence as well as the constant volume broadcast make Player Keo the essential tool to connect to your audio system.

Technology at the service of artistic direction

Choosing the most relevant titles from among several million could take you almost infinite time. Keo listens, tags and orders since 2006. Thanks to its search engine, Keo Playlisters are able to pre-select in a very short time. The technology developed by Keo provides the expected service in record time. 

Let your customers interact.

The Social Music application allows your customers to view in real time the titles broadcast in your points of sale, to choose from your playlist the next song to play, to stay in touch with your brand after their visit.

Europe

+336644600646

Keo Interactiv Group

3, boulevard Sébastopol

75001 - Paris - France

Africa & Middle East

+212808520732

Keo Africa

Residence Koutoubia Center II

Hassan II Avenue

40000- Marrakech- Morocco

© copyright Keo Interactiv Group SA & #8211; Paris & #8211; France

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Les étapes de la création

La découverte de votre marque

Votre marque a son identité, vous souhaitez qu’elle soit porteuse de valeurs, maîtriser son image est un combat de chaque instant. La communication que vous faîtes autour d’elle est déterminante pour asseoir sa légitimité. Avant de commencer notre travail de transposition de votre marque en sélection musicale, il est primordial de nous communiquer chaque élément constituant son positionnement.

La création de l'identité sonore

A partir des éléments fournis, un Playlister est désigné, il commence par dégrossir la matière en sélectionnant d’abord les courants musicaux les plus proches de l’esprit de votre marque (mode, branché, classique, luxe, sport…)  puis il affinera la sélection en fonction de sa perception musicale. Chaque élément est pris en compte, les instruments, le BPM, l’énergie, le mood….cette phase est appelée “pré-sélection” 

La production

Le designer sonore va maintenant affiner la pré-sélection en fonction de sa sensibilité, concrètement il va extraire les titres qui représenteront votre marque, Nous sommes à présent dans la phase “artistique pur”. Pour vous donner un ordre d’idée sur la réalisation d’une playlist de 100 titres (env. 7 heures de musique) il faut écouter près de 1.000 titres provenant de la phase de pré-sélection, ce qui représente environ 66 heures d’écoute. Il est temps de passer à la création des playlists, en tenant compte des jours de la semaine et des heures de la journée.

L'émotion, la réflexion et l'innovation

Nos valeurs vous répondent

L'émotion

Qu'est ce qu'une émotion?

Selon Aristot « tous ces sentiments qui changent l’homme en l’entraînant à modifier son jugement et qui sont accompagnés par la souffrance ou le plaisir » 

Nous pouvons ajouter beaucoup de définitions différentes, mais nous pouvons nous accorder sur le fait qu’elles sont influencées par des stimuli et qu’elles sont agréables ou désagréables.

Quels sont les genres musicaux positifs ?

Un genre musical n’est ni positif ni négatif, tout dépend de la personne qui l’écoute, mais plus encore de l’endroit, l’heure de la journée et enfin de l’état d’esprit du sujet à l’instant T. Pour obtenir un résultat probant, il faut réaliser une sélection “au titre par titre”. Une chansons peut parler de rupture sentimental et provoquer une émotion positive “I will survive” de Gloria Gaynor.

Comment créer une émotion positive ?

Chez Keo nous agissons sur l’ambiance sonore pour créer des expériences émotionnelles positives. Il est bien évident qu’une même chansons pourra susciter une émotion différente selon les individus. Il y a pourtant une manière d’éviter le mécontentement d’une partie de vos clients… découvrir la manière

Les vecteurs de transmission des émotions ?

Chaque sens est un vecteur de transmission, la vue, l’odorat, le toucher, le goût et évidement l’ouÏe. Lorsque des sons traversent les airs jusqu’à vos oreilles, ils peuvent être source de plaisir et de déplaisir. Le choix judicieux du contenu sonore  ainsi que la bonne qualité de diffusion sonore sont  par conséquent des éléments qui participent au bien être de vos clients.  

La réflexion

Quel est l'objectif ?

Avant de se poser la question du contenu, il est indispensable de se fixer un objectif principal et accessoirement des objectifs secondaires. Un objectif principal serait par exemple de rendre l’expérience client plus agréable, ou encore de renforcer l’identité de votre marque.

Quels sont les genres musicaux positifs ?

Afin de dynamiser les vente ou de rendre la visite de vos point de vente la plus agréable possible, il faut accorder l’énergie de la programmation musicale suivant l’heure de fréquentation du lieu. Le BPM, l’instrumentation, la tonalité des voix font partie des éléments à prendre ne considération lors de la création de l’agenda.

Comment créer une émotion positive ?

En toute logique vous avez du vous poser cette question lors de la conception de votre point de vente, c’est sur cette base que vous avez pu construire votre offre, la décoration ou en core le choix des services et produits. Le positionnement de votre marque est le point de départ qui nous permettra de choisir parmi les centaines de styles musicaux ceux qui séduiront vos clients.

Comment la transmettre

Une programmation musicale sur mesure pour votre marque participe activement à renforcer l’image de votre marque. A contrario des playlists choisies suivant les goûts musicaux des équipes présentent dans le point de vente peuvent avoir un effet catastrophique non seulement sur votre image mais également sur l’expérience vécue par vos clients.

L'innovation

Le renouvellement des playlists?

Après avoir défini l’identité sonore de vos points de vente, notre CRM conçu par notre département R&D, va utiliser l’Intelligence Artificielle pour renouveler les Playlists selon la stratégie choisie par notre client. 

Des enchaînements qualitatifs à volume constant

Keo continue à développer son Player afin de fournir un confort d’écoute optimal. La qualité de la restitution sonore, l’enchaînement sur le tempo ainsi que la diffusion à volume constant font du Player Keo l’outils indispensable à brancher à votre système audio.

La technologie au service de la direction artistique

Choisir les titres les plus pertinents parmi plusieurs millions pourrait vous prendre un temps quasi infini. Keo écoute, tague et ordonne depuis 2006. Grâce à son moteur de recherche, les Playlisters Keo sont capable d’effectuer une pré-sélection en très peu de temps. La technologie développée par Keo permet de fournir le service attendu en un temps record. 

Laissez interagir vos clients.

La Social Music application, permet à vos clients de visualiser en temps réel les titres diffusés dans vos points de vente, de choisir parmi votre playlist le prochain titre à jouer, de rester en contact avec la votre marque après leur visite.

Europe

+336644600646

Keo Interactiv Group

3, boulevard Sébastopol

75001 - Paris - France

Africa & Middle East

+212808520732

Keo Africa

Résidence Koutoubia Center II

Avenue Hassan II

40000- Marrakech- Maroc

© copyright Keo Interactiv Group SA – Paris – France

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR